Tim Alexander

Senior Director, Business Research & Analysis

Dustin Allison

Chief Real Estate Investment Officer & Senior Vice President

Sarah Arnosky Ko

Vice President

Betsy Barton

Director of Engagement

Sarah Blair

Project Coordinator

Elizabeth Brennan

Director, Communications

Emily Desmond

Manager, Metro Inclusive Growth Strategy

Greg Dietrich

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Will Essner

Assistant Vice President of Real Estate Investment & Counsel

Brian Feldman

Vice President, Business Attraction

Geraldine Germain

Manager, Public Policy

Jason Hall

Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Henke

Chief Policy Officer & President, ChamberSTL

Adam Kazda

Vice President, Government Relations

Geoffrey King

Vice President, Strategy

Kate Loar

Vice President of Engagement

Lakesha Mathis

Vice President, Strategy (SupplySTL)

Reed Miles

Manager of Administration

David Minor

Customer Service & Hospitality Support

Sam Murphey

Chief Strategy Officer

John Nash

Manager, Real Estate Investment

Margaret Onken

Chief Engagement Officer

Kristen Otto

Director, Digital Media

Valerie Patton

Chief DE&I Officer; President, Greater St. Louis Foundation

Steven Pearce

Chief Business Attraction Officer & President, AllianceSTL

Charles Purnell

Director, Digital Marketing

Ruth Sergenian

Director, Economic Research Analysis

Rhonda P. Smith

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Kurt Weigle

Senior Vice President & Chief Downtown Officer

Tracy Whelpley

Senior Vice President, Business Attraction

Kelly Wiedau

Finance Coordinator

Janet Wilding

Vice President, Business Attraction

Tony Wyche

Chief Communications Officer

Sam Zelch

Chief Administrative Officer